JASA Committee

JASA is run by a volunteer committee, with nominations invited from members and committee members elected at the AGM in Sydney in February each year.

The current committee consists of:
President – Susannah Fullerton
Vice President – Harriet Jordan
Treasurer – Elizabeth Budge
Secretary – Dianne Speakman
Membership Secretary – Cheryl Hill
Editorial Officer
Publicity Officer – Suzi Chosid
General Committee memberJulie Sweeten, Lesley Rickman, Jane Barnett
As a not-for-profit society, JASA relies on many volunteers to keep things running smoothly, so don’t hesitate to email info@jasa.com.au if you would like to contribute in some other way to the Society.

Jane Austen Society of Australia Inc